RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
the House, by the Speaker of the House,  and  five  from  the
Senate,  by  the  President  of  the Senate, to wait upon His
Excellency Governor George Ryan and invite him to address the
Joint Assembly.
                1.  Senator Kimberly Lightford
                2.  Senator Lisa Madigan
                3.  Senator Walter Dudycz
                4.  Senator Duane Noland
                5.  Senator Claude U. Stone
                6.  Representative Mike Bost
                7.  Representative William Delgado
                8.  Representative Harry Osterman
                9.  Representative Dan Reitz
               10.  Representative Dave Winters