RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
the House, by the Speaker of the House,  and  five  from  the
Senate,  by  the  President  of  the Senate, to wait upon His
Excellency Governor George Ryan and invite him to address the
Joint Assembly.
1.  Representative Dan Burke
2.  Representative Tom Holbrook
3.  Representative Charles Morrow
4.  Representative Mike Bost
5.  Representative Raymond Poe
6.  Senator Walter Dudycz
7.  Senator William Mahar
8.  Senator Stanley Weaver
9.  Senator Debbie Halvorson
10. Senator William O'Daniel