Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator J. Bradley Burzynski (R), 35th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills