Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William E. Peterson (R), 26th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Human Services SHHS James T. Meeks (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members