Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Martin A. Sandoval (D), 12th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Environment and Energy SENV James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV M. Maggie Crotty (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills