Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jacqueline Y. Collins (D), 16th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Subcommittee on Housing SHCA-SCHO Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members