Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Edward D. Maloney (D), 18th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Appropriations III SAPC Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members