Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator M. Maggie Crotty (D), 19th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Human Services SHHS James T. Meeks (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC William Delgado (D)Members
Local Government SLGV M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members