Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Iris Y. Martinez (D), 20th District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Public Health SPHL Susan Garrett (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members