Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dan Rutherford (R), 53rd District
95th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Environment and Energy SENV James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Housing and Community Affairs SHCA Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Spec.Comm. on Impeachment ProcedureSITP John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Subcomm. Global Warming & Energy SENV-SGWE Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Housing SHCA-SCHO Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members