Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Deanna Demuzio (D), 49th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR John M. Sullivan (D)MembersBills
Commerce and Economic Development SCED Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Education SESE Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Senate Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
St Govt Subcomm Spec Issues/Amends SGOA-SGIA Deanna Demuzio (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Deanna Demuzio (D)MembersBills