Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Larry K. Bomke (R), 50th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcomm.on Pension Enhancements SPAI-SPBE Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Mortgages SFIC-SFMG Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Payday Loans SFIC-SFPD Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Red Light Cameras STRN-SRLC Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Trans Subcommittee Special Issues STRN-STSI Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)MembersBills