Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D), 57th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Executive Subcommittee on AmendmentSEXC-SXAM James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Executive Subcommittee on EducationSEXC-SXED James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Joint Comm. on Government Reform SCGR John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Pension Reform SPAI-SPPR Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on State & Local Govt.SEXC-SXLG Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)Members