Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Rickey R. Hendon (D), 5th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Subcommittee on Const. Amendments SEXC-SXCA Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Ethics SEXC-SXET Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Subcommittee on State Regulation SGAM-SGSR Rickey R. Hendon (D)Members