Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Elections SELC M. Maggie Crotty (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD A. J. Wilhelmi (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Subcomm. on Civil Process&ProcedureSJUD-SJCP MembersBills
Subcomm. on Property & Environment SJUD-SJPE MembersBills
Subcommittee on Amendments SJUD-SJDA MembersBills
Subcommittee on Payday Loans SFIC-SFPD Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills