Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Terry Link (D), 30th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Elections SELC M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD A. J. Wilhelmi (D)Members
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)Members
Subcomm. on Civil Process&ProcedureSJUD-SJCP Members
Subcomm. on Property & Environment SJUD-SJPE Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SJUD-SJDA Members
Subcommittee on Payday Loans SFIC-SFPD Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members