Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Christine Radogno (R), 41st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Joint Comm. on Government Reform SCGR John J. Cullerton (D)MembersBills
Joint Committee on MPEA SMPE John J. Cullerton (D)MembersBills
Spec. Comm. on Workers' Comp ReformSWCR John J. Cullerton (D),
Christine Radogno (R)