Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Ira I. Silverstein (D), 8th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD A. J. Wilhelmi (D)MembersBills
Spec. Comm. on Workers' Comp ReformSWCR John J. Cullerton (D),
Christine Radogno (R)
Subcommittee on Ethics SEXC-SXET Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on State & Local Govt.SEXC-SXLG Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on State Regulation SGAM-SGSR Rickey R. Hendon (D)MembersBills