Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Ira I. Silverstein (D), 8th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD A. J. Wilhelmi (D)Members
Spec. Comm. on Workers' Comp ReformSWCR John J. Cullerton (D),
Christine Radogno (R)
Subcommittee on Ethics SEXC-SXET Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Subcommittee on State & Local Govt.SEXC-SXLG Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members
Subcommittee on State Regulation SGAM-SGSR Rickey R. Hendon (D)Members