Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Louis S. Viverito (D), 11th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Elections SELC M. Maggie Crotty (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Revenue SREV Louis S. Viverito (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Deanna Demuzio (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Election Reform SELC-SEER M. Maggie Crotty (D)MembersBills