Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Edward D. Maloney (D), 18th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)Members
Deficit Reduction SCDR Matt Murphy (R),
Donne E. Trotter (D)
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Joint Committee on MPEA SMPE John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Spec Committee on Education ReformSCER J. Bradley Burzynski (R),
Kimberly A. Lightford (D)
Subcomm.on Containing Costs/TuitionSAPB-SCCT Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SCCP-SCPI Linda Holmes (D)Members