Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator M. Maggie Crotty (D), 19th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Elections SELC M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Joint Comm. on Government Reform SCGR John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)Members
Revenue SREV Louis S. Viverito (D)Members
Revenue Subcomm. on Special Issues SREV-SRSI M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Reform SELC-SEER M. Maggie Crotty (D)Members