Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John M. Sullivan (D), 47th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Deficit Reduction SCDR Matt Murphy (R),
Donne E. Trotter (D)
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcomm.on Pension Enhancements SPAI-SPBE Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Program Expansions SCHE-SHPE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Subcommittee on Red Light Cameras STRN-SRLC Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Trans. Subcommittee on Amendments STRN-STRA Gary Forby (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members