Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator William R. Haine (D), 56th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)MembersBills
Criminal Law Subcomm. Const. ReviewSCCL-SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD A. J. Wilhelmi (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Spec. Comm. on Workers' Comp ReformSWCR John J. Cullerton (D),
Christine Radogno (R)
Subcomm.Adv.PracticeNurse's LicenseSLIC-SPNL Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLIC-SLSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)MembersBills