Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Pamela J. Althoff (R), 32nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB John M. Sullivan (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Deficit Reduction SCDR Matt Murphy (R),
Donne E. Trotter (D)
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Special Comm. on Medicaid Reform SCMR Dale A. Righter (R),
Heather Steans (D)
Subcomm.Adv.PracticeNurse's LicenseSLIC-SPNL Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Procedures SLGV-SLGP Toi W. Hutchinson (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLIC-SLSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills