Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Gary Forby (D), 59th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)Members
Trans. Subcommittee on Amendments STRN-STRA Gary Forby (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members