Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John J. Millner (R), 28th District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Crim. Law Subcom Enhance/RedundancySCCL-SCER John J. Millner (R)Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLIC-SLSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Telecommunications & Technology STEL Michael Bond (D)Members
Trans. Subcommittee on Amendments STRN-STRA Gary Forby (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members