Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator William Delgado (D), 2nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Joint Comm. on Government Reform SCGR John J. Cullerton (D)MembersBills
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee - Nursing Home Care SPHL-SPNH Heather Steans (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Amendments SPHL-SPHA Mattie Hunter (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SCCP-SCPI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills