Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William Delgado (D), 2nd District
96th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Donne E. Trotter (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Consumer Protection SCCP Linda Holmes (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Joint Comm. on Government Reform SCGR John J. Cullerton (D)Members
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)Members
Subcommittee - Nursing Home Care SPHL-SPNH Heather Steans (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SPHL-SPHA Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SCCP-SCPI Linda Holmes (D)Members