Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David Koehler (D), 46th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)Members
Special Comm. on Medicaid Reform SCMR Dale A. Righter (R),
Heather Steans (D)
Subcomm. on Fertilizers & ChemicalsSAGR-SAFC David Koehler (D)Members
Subcommittee on Animal Welfare SAGR-SAAW Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Subcommittee on Readiness SENE-SENR Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Subcommittee on Transparency SENE-SENT Michael Noland (D)Members
Trans Subcommittee Special Issues STRN-STSI Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members