Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kyle McCarter (R), 51st District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Commerce SCOM Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE James T. Meeks (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Spec. Comm. on Workers' Comp ReformSWCR John J. Cullerton (D),
Christine Radogno (R)
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Deanna Demuzio (D)Members
Subcomm.Adv.PracticeNurse's LicenseSLIC-SPNL Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Charter Schools SESE-SSCR Kimberly A. Lightford (D)Members