Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Chris Lauzen (R), 25th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcomm on Pension Enhancements SPAI-SPPE Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Subcommittee on Pension Reforms SPAI-SPIP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Tax Credits SREV-SRTC Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members