Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator David S. Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE James T. Meeks (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)MembersBills
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)MembersBills
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Education SEXC-EXED Kimberly A. Lightford (D)MembersBills