Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Ira I. Silverstein (D), 8th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)MembersBills
Judiciary SJUD Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Subcomm on Civil Process Procedure SJUD-SJPP Ira I. Silverstein (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Health Exchanges SINS-SIHE Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills