Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William E. Brady (R), 44th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Environment SNVR Susan Garrett (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SXCR Don Harmon (D)Members