Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Jeffrey M. Schoenberg (D), 9th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Procurement SCOP Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Don Harmon (D)
Public Health SPHL William Delgado (D)Members
Subcommittee on Civil Rights SEXC-SXCR Don Harmon (D)Members