Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John M. Sullivan (D), 47th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Edward D. Maloney (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SREV-SRVS John M. Sullivan (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members