Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator John O. Jones (R), 54th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SEXC-SXSI Antonio Muñoz (D)Members