Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dale A. Righter (R), 55th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)Members
Subcommittee on Election Law SEXC-SEEL Don Harmon (D)Members