Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kwame Raoul (D), 13th District
97th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members
Pensions and Investments SPAI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Redistricting SRED Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Pension Reforms SPAI-SPIP Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Redistricting I SRED-RRDI Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues SCCL-SCSI Kwame Raoul (D)Members