Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Linda Holmes (D), 42nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Gaming SGAM Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Labor SLAB Gary Forby (D)MembersBills
Local Government SLGV David Koehler (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Amendments SLGV-SLGA David Koehler (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Annexation SLGV-SLGN Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Employment Issues SLAB-SLEI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Public Safety SLGV-SLPS Terry Link (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLAB-SLAI Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills