Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Kyle McCarter (R), 51st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR Michael W. Frerichs (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Education SESE James T. Meeks (D)MembersBills
Enterprise Zone Extensions SCEZ Pamela J. Althoff (R),
Michael W. Frerichs (D)
Financial Institutions SFIC Jacqueline Y. Collins (D)MembersBills
Licensed Activities SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Linda Holmes (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SLIC-SLSS Iris Y. Martinez (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Special Issues SESE-SESI John G. Mulroe (D)MembersBills