Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator David S. Luechtefeld (R), 58th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee On Ed. Funding ACEF David S. Luechtefeld (R),
Andy Manar (D)
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE William Delgado (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Executive Appointments SEXA Antonio Muñoz (D)Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Sub on Constitutional Amendments SEXC-SECA Ira I. Silverstein (D)Members