Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Senator Donne E. Trotter (D), 17th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Advisory Committee on Healthcare SACH David Koehler (D),
Dave Syverson (R)
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)MembersBills
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole SCWL MembersBills
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)MembersBills
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)MembersBills
Sub on Governmental Operations SEXC-SEGO James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Subcommittee on Gaming SEXC-SEOG Terry Link (D)MembersBills