Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator William E. Brady (R), 44th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Conference Committee on SB1 SCCR Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Environment SNVR Linda Holmes (D)Members
Insurance SINS William R. Haine (D)Members
State Government & Veterans AffairsSGOA Steven M. Landek (D)Members
Sub.on Ins.Madates & Special IssuesSINS-SIMS William R. Haine (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members