Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Iris Y. Martinez (D), 20th District
98th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Education SESE William Delgado (D)Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Licensed Activities and Pensions SLIC Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members
Public Pensions & State InvestmentsSCPP Kwame Raoul (D),
Sue Rezin (R)
Subcommittee on Special Issues (ED)SESE-SSSI Iris Y. Martinez (D)Members