Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Dale A. Righter (R), 55th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Advisory Committee on Healthcare SACH David Koehler (D),
Dave Syverson (R)
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Assignments SCOA James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Criminal Law SCCL Michael Noland (D)Members
Energy SENE Mike Jacobs (D)Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Joint Criminal Justice Reform Comm.SCJR Michael Noland (D)Members
Judiciary SJUD Kwame Raoul (D)Members
Sub on Governmental Operations SEXC-SEGO James F. Clayborne, Jr. (D)Members
Subcommittee on Restorative JusticeSEXC-SERJ Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (CL)SCCL-SCLS William R. Haine (D)Members