Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Mattie Hunter (D), 3rd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations I SAPA Heather A. Steans (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Executive SEXC Don Harmon (D)Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Legislative Petitions SCLP William R. Haine (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub on Community Youth Employment SHHS-CYEM Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Sub on Issues Relating to DCFS SHHS-SHDC Julie A. Morrison (D)Members
Subcommittee on Procurement SEXC-SESP Don Harmon (D)Members
Subcommittee on Restorative JusticeSEXC-SERJ Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (PH)SPHL-SPSI Mattie Hunter (D)Members