Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Kyle McCarter (R), 54th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation SAGR David Koehler (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Higher Education SCHE Michael W. Frerichs (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Local Government SLGV Emil Jones, III (D)Members
Revenue SREV Toi W. Hutchinson (D)Members