Illinois General Assembly - Senator Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Senator Napoleon Harris, III (D), 15th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations II SAPB Dan Kotowski (D)Members
Committee of the Whole SCWL Members
Human Services SHHS Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Labor and Commerce SLAB Gary Forby (D)Members
Public Health SPHL John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Sub on Community Youth Employment SHHS-CYEM Mattie Hunter (D)Members
Subcommittee on Amendments SPHL-SPSA John G. Mulroe (D)Members
Subcommittee on Special Issues (HS)SHHS-SSSI William Delgado (D)Members
Transportation STRN Martin A. Sandoval (D)Members